Sport Women's
Basketball   
Volleyball    Women's
Soccer
Men's
Soccer
Gymnastics Track &
Field
Adult (ages 19-64) $10 (GA) $10 $10 $10 $10 $10
Youth (Ages 3-17) $5 (GA) $5 $5 $5 $5 $5

Senior
(65yrs+)

$5 (GA) $5 $5 $5 $5 $5
Youth Group (15 or more) $3 (GA) $3 $3 $3 $3 $3
Adult Group (15 or more) $5 (GA) $5 $5 $5 $5 $5
Sacramento State students, faculty and staff with valid One Card FREE (GA) FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE

Purchase Tickets Online HERE

Women's Soccer Home Games Purchase Tickets Online
Fri. September 30 - Montana
Sun. October 2 - Eastern Washington
Fri. October 7 - Idaho
Sun. October 9 - Idaho State
Fri. October 21 - Weber State

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Men's Soccer 2016 Home Games Purchase Tickets Online
Thurs. September 22 - Utah Valley
Sat. September 24 - Saint Mary's
Thurs. October 6 - Cal State Fullerton
Sat. October 8 - UC Riverside
Sat. October 15 - UC Davis
Wed. October 19 - Cal Poly
Wed. October 26 - UC Santa Barbara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Women's Volleyball 2016 Home Schedule Purchase Tickets Online
Thurs. September 29 - Montana
Thurs. October 20 - Idaho
Sat. October 22 - Eastern Washington
Thrus. October 27 - Northern Arizona
Sat. October 29 - Southern Utah
Sat. November 5 - Portland State
Thurs. November 10 - Idaho State
Sat. November 12 - Weber State

 

*If your child becomes a member of the FUTURE HORNETS KIDS CLUB, they will have FREE Admission to ALL Hornet Sports events.  Additionally, up to (2) guests of the Future Hornets Kids Club member can buy admission at the Youth rate.  CLICK HERE to sign up today


Ticket Purchases
Click HERE to buy your tickets online. The ticket booth will open 1 hour prior to the scheduled event time for all sports above. Cash/Check are the only forms of payment accepted on game day for Women's/Men's Soccer. Visa, Mastercard, and Discover are accepted on game days for Women's Basketball, Gymnastics, Baseball, Softball, and Track & Field.
                          
Group Rates
Group rates are offered for purchases of 15 or more, and are priced at $5 per adult and $3 per youth. For more information on group purchases, please call (916) 278-2222.
                          
Sacramento State Students              
As a Sacramento State Student, admission is FREE to regular season games, excluding postseason events. To redeem free admission, please show a valid One Card. This offer is only available to the Students of Sacramento State.

Sacramento State Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff of Sacramento State recieve FREE admission to all sports (excluding Football and Men's Basketball). To redeem free admission, please show a valid One Card. Faculty and Staff have access to discounted season ticket rates for Football. To purchase season tickets at this rate please call, (916) 278-2222.

 

Parking and Directions
Information on parking and directions for all Sacramento State sporting venues can be accessed here.

Family Fun Pass 
A Family Fun Pass is good for admission for a family of 4 people in General Admission seating to all Sacramento State Olympic Sports for the 2016-17 season (more than a $2,500 value). A Family Fun Pass does not include Football, Men's Basketball, or Women's Basketball. Get your complimentary Family Fun Pass with a $250 donation to the Hornet Club. To donate to the Hornet Club please call (916) 278-6423.
 
The Family Fun Pass is good for the following sports:
Volleyball
Men's & Women's Soccer
Gymnastics
Baseball
Softball
Men's & Women's Track & Field