Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Aug 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 30 2019
Cross Country
Nevada Twilight Classic (Reno, Nev.)

Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Cross Country
UC Riverside Invitational (Riverside, Calif.)

Saturday, Sep 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 28 2019
Cross Country
CAPITAL CROSS CHALLENGE (Haggin Oaks GC)

Saturday, Oct 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 19 2019
Cross Country
Santa Clara Invitational (Sunnyvale, Calif.)

Saturday, Nov 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 2 2019
Cross Country
Big Sky Championships (Greeley, Colo.)

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Cross Country
M-7th; W-7th Big Sky Championships (Haggin Oaks GC)

Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Cross Country
W-11th; M-12th Santa Clara Bronco Invitational (Sunnyvale, Calif.)

Saturday, Sep 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 29 2018
Cross Country
W-7th; M-8th Capital Cross Challenge (Haggin Oaks GC)

Saturday, Sep 15 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 15 2018
Cross Country
W-4th; M-6th UC Riverside Invitational (Riverside, Calif.)

Saturday, Sep 1 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 1 2018
Cross Country
W-1st; M-2nd Fresno Cross Country Invitational (Fresno, Calif.)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Shilah Bedingfield Track & FieldBedingfield earned her second consecutive Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week Award after being a part of three school-record performances and helping the Hornet women to a win over UC Davis in the Causeway Classic Dual Meet.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now