Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Northern Arizona

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Volleyball 12:00 PM
at Southern Utah

Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Eastern Washington

Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Idaho

Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Weber State

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
Montana
W, 3-0

Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
Montana State
W, 3-0
Breast Cancer Awareness

Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
Weber State
W, 3-0
Kids Day

Thursday, Oct 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
Idaho State
W, 3-0

Saturday, Oct 6 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 6 2018 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
W, 3-0
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Mikaela Nocetti VolleyballMikaela Nocetti averaged a massive 6.50 kills per set in helping lead the volleyball team to sweeps of Idaho State and Weber State.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now