Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Volleyball

 

2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15 .531 10-6 .625 Lost 2 8-5 6-7 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 26 vs. Western Ky. @ Nashville, Tenn.
Belmont Invititational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 vs. Murray St. @ Nashville, Tenn.
Belmont Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Belmont
W, 3-1 Final
September
Fri Sep. 2 Fresno State
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 3 Marist
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Cal State Northridge
Sacramento State Invitational
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Nevada @ Berkeley, Calif
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Georgetown @ Berkeley, Calif
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 at California
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 13 UC Davis
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 15 vs. Kansas St. @ Moraga, Calif.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 16 at Saint Mary's
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 vs. Utah Valley @ Moraga, Calif.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 Northern Arizona *
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Sep. 24 Northern Colorado *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 at Idaho State *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Weber State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 at San Jose State
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 Portland State *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Eastern Washington *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 at Montana *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Montana State *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 21 Seattle U
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 27 at Northern Colorado *
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 29 at Northern Arizona *
TV: FCS/NAU-TV/Ch. 4 (Flag.)
L, 3-2 Final
November
Fri Nov. 4 Weber State *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Idaho State *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 Montana State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Montana *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 at Eastern Washington *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Portland State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 25 at Portland State
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop