Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jan 31 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 31 2020
Women's Tennis 12:00 PM
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.

Saturday, Feb 1 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 1 2020
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
San Francisco
Sacramento State Tennis Courts

Tuesday, Feb 4 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
Saint Mary's
Sacramento State Tennis Courts

Sunday, Feb 9 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 9 2020
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
at Cal Poly

Sunday, Feb 23 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 23 2020
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
Pacific
Sacramento State Tennis Courts

Recent Results

Sunday, Jan 19 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 Postponed
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota
@ Lincoln, Neb.

Saturday, Jan 18 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 Final
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
L, 7-0
Lincoln, Neb.

Thursday, Jan 16 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 16 2020 Final
Women's Tennis
at Drake
L, 4-3
Des Moines, Iowa

Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Apr 25 2019 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Weber State
L, 4-0
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Big Sky Tournament - Quarterfinals

Saturday, Apr 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 Final
Women's Tennis
at Portland State
L, 4-3
Portland, Ore.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Shilah Bedingfield Indoor TrackBedingifeld started her indoor season by finishing first in the 60 and 200 at the Bronco Invitational in Boise, Idaho.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now