Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Tennis

 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 10-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-3 5-10 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 28 vs. Cal Nike Invitational @ Berkeley, Calif.
TBA Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 12 vs. SMC Invitational @ Moraga, Calif.
TBA Recap  
Fri Oct. 19 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Stanford, Calif.
TBA Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Arizona
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 3 vs. Texas Tech @ Tucson, Arizona
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 at Washington St.
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
    at Eastern Washington *
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 UC Davis
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 22 at Fresno State
L, 6-1 Final Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at California
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 at Saint Mary's
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 Northern Arizona *
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 at Southern Utah *
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Weber State *
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
    at Idaho State *
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 Nevada
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 Montana *
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 Montana State *
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Mon Mar. 25 at UC Irvine
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 at Pepperdine
L, 6-1 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 at San Diego State
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 31 Northern Colorado *
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
    North Dakota *
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
April
Thu Apr. 4 Long Beach State
L, 6-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 Hawai'i
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Washington
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Portland State *
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Southern Utah
Big Sky Tourmanent
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 Montana
Big Sky Championship
W, 4-1 Final Recap  
May
Sat May. 11 at USC
NCAA Tournament
L, 4-0 Final Recap  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop