Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Aug 6 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Aug 6 2018
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at San Jose State

Friday, Aug 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 10 2018
Women's Soccer 11:00 AM
Cal

Friday, Aug 17 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 17 2018
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. UC Santa Barbara
@ Peter Johann Field (Las Vegas, Nev.)
UNLV Tournament

Sunday, Aug 19 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Aug 19 2018
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at UNLV
UNLV Tournament

Friday, Aug 24 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 24 2018
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Fresno State

Recent Results

Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 1 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
vs. Northern Colorado
L, 2-0
@ Cheney, Wash.
Big Sky Quarterfinals

Friday, Oct 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 27 2017 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
Northern Arizona
T, 1-1

Sunday, Oct 22 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 22 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Southern Utah
W, 4-0

Sunday, Oct 15 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 15 2017 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
at Weber State
T, 1-1

Friday, Oct 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 13 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Idaho State
W, 6-3
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Celina Matthias SoftballMatthias went 2-0 with a save and a 0.44 ERA while pitching in all three games of a series sweep over Portland State. The Vikings hit just .115 against Matthias who struck out 19 batters in 16 innings.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now