Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Soccer

 

2014 Sacramento State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-4 .556 0-0 .000 Won 1 3-3 2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 UC Davis
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Aug. 24 Pacific
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Aug. 29 Bakersfield
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Aug. 31 at San Jose State
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 5 Nevada
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 7 Canisius
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 12 at Fresno Pacific
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 UC Santa Barbara
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 21 at Fresno State
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 26 at Southern Utah *
3:00 PM Live stats  
Sun Sep. 28 at Northern Arizona *
12:00 PM Live stats  
October
Fri Oct. 3 Montana *
4:00 PM Live stats  
Sun Oct. 5 Eastern Washington *
1:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Oct. 10 Weber State *
1:30 PM Live stats  
Sun Oct. 12 Idaho State *
12:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Oct. 17 at North Dakota *
1:00 PM
Sun Oct. 19 at Northern Colorado *
11:00 AM
Fri Oct. 24 Idaho *
4:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Oct. 31 at Portland State *
1:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 6 at Big Sky Tournament Semifinal
TBA
Sat Nov. 8 at Big Sky Tournament Final
TBA

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop