Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Soccer

 

2013 Sacramento State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9-2 .444 3-5-1 .389 Lost 3 4-3-2 3-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 23 at UC Davis
L, 1-0 Final Recap  
Fri Aug. 30 at Cal Poly
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
September
Sun Sep. 1 at Bakersfield
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 6 UNLV
L, 1-0 Final - OT Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 8 San Jose State
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Sep. 11 Fresno Pacific
W, 1-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 15 at Nevada
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 Fresno State
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sun Sep. 22 at Pacific
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 North Dakota *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 29 Northern Colorado *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Montana *
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 at Eastern Washington *
L, 2-1 Final - OT Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 Northern Arizona *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 13 Southern Utah *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Oct. 17 at Idaho State *
L, 2-1 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 at Weber State *
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 Portland State *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop