Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Mar 1 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 1 2019
Gymnastics 7:00 PM
CALIFORNIA/UC DAVIS

Friday, Mar 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 8 2019
Gymnastics 7:00 PM
Washington/Iowa

Sunday, Mar 17 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Mar 17 2019
Gymnastics 2:00 PM
Cal/Illinois/San Jose State

Saturday, Mar 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 23 2019
Gymnastics 5:00 PM
MPSF Championships (Seattle, Wash.)

Saturday, Apr 6 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 6 2019
Gymnastics TBA
NCAA Regional

Recent Results

Friday, Feb 15 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 15 2019 7:00 PM
Gymnastics
3rd, 192.725 San Jose State/New Hampshire

Friday, Feb 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 8 2019 7:00 PM
Gymnastics
1st, 192.600 SAN JOSE STATE

Sunday, Jan 27 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 27 2019 1 p.m.
Gymnastics
3rd, 191.625 UC Davis/Alaska Anchorage

Saturday, Jan 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 19 2019 5 p.m.
Gymnastics
4th, 190.150 Denver/Central Michigan/Texas Woman's

Friday, Jan 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 11 2019 7 p.m.
Gymnastics
2nd, 189.950 STANFORD/SEATTLE PACIFIC
Kids Day - Autographs after the meet
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Austin Roberts BaseballRoberts struck out 13 - one shy of the program record - and allowed just one run over seven innings as the Hornets beat North Dakota State on Sunday.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now