Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 12 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 12 2018
Women's Golf
The Gold Rush
@ El Dorado Park GC - Long Beach, Calif.

Tuesday, Feb 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018
Women's Golf
The Gold Rush
@ El Dorado Park GC - Long Beach, Calif.

Monday, Feb 26 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Women's Golf
Bruin Wave Invitational
@ San Luis Obispo CC - San Luis Obispo, Calif.

Tuesday, Feb 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 27 2018
Women's Golf
Bruin Wave Invitational
@ San Luis Obispo CC - San Luis Obispo, Calif.

Monday, Mar 5 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 5 2018
Women's Golf
Fresno State Classic
@ Copper River CC - Fresno, Calif.

Recent Results

Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Women's Golf
875/3rd of 12 Rainbow Wahine Invitational
@ Leilehua GC - Oahu, Hawaii

Wednesday, Oct 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 11 2017
Women's Golf
1st of 10/873 Aggie Invitational
@ University GC - Las Cruces, N.M.

Wednesday, Sep 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Sep 27 2017
Women's Golf
t13th of 18/894 Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Red Sky GC - Wolcott, Colo.

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Women's Golf
2nd of 9/879 Cougar Cup
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Sunday, Apr 23 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 23 2017
Women's Golf
1st of 12/900 Big Sky Championships
@ Boulder Creek GC - Boulder City, Nev.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Ernest Jenkins FootballJenkins helped spark the football team to a convincing 49-14 win at Cal Poly.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now