Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Oct 30 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 30 2016
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
Holy Names
Exhibition

Sunday, Nov 6 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 6 2016
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
San Francisco State
Exhibition

Friday, Nov 11 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 11 2016
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at San Francisco

Sunday, Nov 13 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 13 2016
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Cal Poly

Wednesday, Nov 16 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 16 2016
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Nevada

Recent Results

Wednesday, Mar 9 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Mar 9 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington
L, 100-97
@ Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinal

Monday, Mar 7 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 7 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Southern Utah
W, 102-89
@ Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tournament First Round

Friday, Mar 4 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 4 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at Northern Arizona
W, 111-79
TV: Live FSAZ Plus

Wednesday, Mar 2 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Mar 2 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at Southern Utah
W, 82-72

Saturday, Feb 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 27 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
North Dakota
L, 86-79
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Kennedy Kurtz VolleyballKurtz helped lead the volleyball team to a pair of road wins over Weber State and Idaho State to open the conference season.
View Previous Winners
Video