Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Montana

Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
at Portland State

Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Eastern Washington

Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
Idaho

Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
at Weber State

Recent Results

Thursday, Jan 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at Montana State
L, 84-80

Saturday, Jan 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Northern Arizona
W, 82-76

Thursday, Jan 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Southern Utah
W, 81-69

Saturday, Jan 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 7 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Portland State
L, 88-86

Saturday, Dec 31 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 31 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at North Dakota
L, 94-71
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Nick Hornsby Men's BasketballHornsby posted double-doubles in a pair of road wins, and finished the week averaging 22.5 points and 12.5 rebounds.
View Previous Winners
Video