Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Nov 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 9 2019
Women's Basketball TBA
at Nevada

Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Cal St. Maritime

Sunday, Nov 17 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 17 2019
Women's Basketball TBA
at San Jose State

Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
at Cal Poly

Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
Women's Basketball TBA
at UC Davis

Recent Results

Monday, Mar 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 11 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Arizona
L, 74-69
@ Century Link Arena
Big Sky Tournament - Round 1

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at Montana
L, 75-67

Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 7 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at Montana State
L, 64-58

Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 2 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Idaho
L, 69-65
Senior Day

Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 28 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Eastern Washington
L, 71-62
Greek Night
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Shilah Bedingfield Track & FieldBedingfield earned her second consecutive Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week Award after being a part of three school-record performances and helping the Hornet women to a win over UC Davis in the Causeway Classic Dual Meet.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now