Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Eastern Washington
Greek Night

Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
Idaho
Senior Day

Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Women's Basketball 1:05 PM
at Montana State

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Women's Basketball 1:05 PM
at Montana

Monday, Mar 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 11 2019
Women's Basketball TBA
vs. Big Sky Tournament
@ Boise, Idaho

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 23 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Portland State
L, 75-57
Play4Kay Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Game

Wednesday, Feb 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at Weber State
W, 78-69

Saturday, Feb 16 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at Northern Arizona
L, 71-69

Thursday, Feb 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 Final - OT
Women's Basketball
at Southern Utah
W, 75-69

Monday, Feb 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 11 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Northern Colorado
L, 71-61
Doubleheader with Sacramento State men
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Austin Roberts BaseballRoberts struck out 13 - one shy of the program record - and allowed just one run over seven innings as the Hornets beat North Dakota State on Sunday.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now