Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Nov 24 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 24 2017
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Nevada
Reno Classic (Reno, Nev.)

Sunday, Nov 26 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 26 2017
Women's Basketball 11:30 AM
vs. TBA
@ Reno, Nev.
Reno Classic (Reno, Nev.)

Thursday, Nov 30 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 30 2017
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
at UC Davis

Wednesday, Dec 6 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Dec 6 2017
Women's Basketball 5:05 PM
Antelope Valley
Doubleheader with the men

Friday, Dec 15 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Dec 15 2017
Women's Basketball 6:05 PM
at San Francisco

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at Arizona State
L, 106-58

Tuesday, Nov 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at West Virginia
L, 101-47

Saturday, Nov 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 11 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at Morehead St.
L, 75-71

Friday, Nov 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 10 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at Kentucky
L, 101-70
Game televised on SEC Network+

Friday, Nov 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 3 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Holy Names
W, 100-53
Exhibition Game (Doubleheader with the men)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Ernest Jenkins FootballJenkins helped spark the football team to a convincing 49-14 win at Cal Poly.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now