Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 23 2019
Track & Field
NCAA WEST PRELIMINARY

Friday, May 24 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 24 2019
Track & Field
NCAA WEST PRELIMINARY

Saturday, May 25 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 25 2019
Track & Field
NCAA WEST PRELIMINARY

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Jun 5 2019
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Thursday, Jun 6 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jun 6 2019
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Recent Results

Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-2nd Woody Wilson Classic (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Mar 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 30 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-1st MONDO TEAM CHALLENGE

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019 Final
Track & Field
M-2nd; W-2nd Aggie Open (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-10th Big Sky Indoor Championships (Bozeman, Mont.)

Friday, May 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 11 2018
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-5th Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Moscow, Idaho)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Shilah Bedingfield Track & FieldBedingfield earned her second consecutive Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week Award after being a part of three school-record performances and helping the Hornet women to a win over UC Davis in the Causeway Classic Dual Meet.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now