Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jan 31 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 31 2020
Track & Field
UW Invitational (Seattle, Wash.)

Saturday, Feb 1 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 1 2020
Track & Field
UW Invitational (Seattle, Wash.)

Thursday, Feb 13 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 13 2020
Track & Field
Don Kirby Elite Invitational (Albuquerque, N.M.)

Friday, Feb 14 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 14 2020
Track & Field
Don Kirby Elite Invitational (Albuquerque, N.M.)

Wednesday, Feb 26 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020
Track & Field
Big Sky Indoor Championships (Pocatello, Idaho)

Recent Results

Saturday, Apr 11 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 11 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
MONDO TEAM CLASSIC

Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-2nd Woody Wilson Classic (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Mar 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 30 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-1st MONDO TEAM CHALLENGE

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019 Final
Track & Field
M-2nd; W-2nd Aggie Open (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-10th Big Sky Indoor Championships (Bozeman, Mont.)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Shilah Bedingfield Indoor TrackBedingifeld started her indoor season by finishing first in the 60 and 200 at the Bronco Invitational in Boise, Idaho.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now