Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Softball

 

2011 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-24 .455 12-8 .600 Won 2 9-11 6-6 5-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 12 at Fresno State
L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    at Fresno State
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 17 at #22 San Diego State
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 18 vs. UC Santa Barbara @ San Diego, Calif.
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. #11 Washington @ San Diego, Calif.
L, 7-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 20 vs. UC Davis @ San Diego, Calif.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 23 at UC Davis
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 26 Weber State
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 27 Idaho State
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 9 Pacific
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Pacific
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Brigham Young @ Lakewood, Calif.
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. #9 UCLA @ Lakewood, Calif.
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. Utah St. @ Lakewood, Calif.
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Long Beach State @ Lakewood, Calif.
L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 13 vs. Utah St. @ Lakewood, Calif.
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 17 Northern Illinois
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Northern Illinois
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 25 vs. San Diego State @ Stanford, Calif.
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Stanford @ Stanford, Calif.
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 27 vs. Pacific @ Stanford, CA
Stanford Tournament
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Coastal Caro. @ Stanford, Calif.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 30 UC Davis
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
April
Wed Apr. 6 #9 California
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 San Diego *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    San Diego *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 10 San Diego *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    San Diego *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Saint Mary's *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Saint Mary's *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 17 Saint Mary's *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Saint Mary's *
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 22 Loyola Marymount *
W, 2-1 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    Loyola Marymount *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 Loyola Marymount *
W, 1-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    Loyola Marymount *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at Santa Clara *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Santa Clara *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
May
Sun May. 1 at Santa Clara *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Santa Clara *
W, 5-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 7 at Bakersfield *
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Bakersfield *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 8 at Bakersfield *
W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Bakersfield *
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop