Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Mar 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 3 2017
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
Rio Del Oro Racquet Club

Sunday, Mar 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Mar 5 2017
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
Idaho State
Rio Del Oro Racquet Club

Friday, Mar 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 10 2017
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM
Northern Colorado
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)

Saturday, Mar 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 11 2017
Men's Tennis TBA
TBA
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)

Sunday, Mar 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Mar 12 2017
Men's Tennis TBA
TBA
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 25 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at UC Davis
L, 5-2
Davis, Calif.

Saturday, Feb 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at UT Arlington
L, 6-1
Arlington, Texas

Friday, Feb 17 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 17 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at #21 SMU
L, 5-2
Dallas, Texas

Sunday, Feb 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 12 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at Idaho
L, 5-2
Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 11 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
at Gonzaga
W, 4-3
Spokane, Wash.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video