Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Feb 2 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 2 2018
Men's Tennis 12:30 PM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.

Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Men's Tennis 12:00 PM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.

Friday, Feb 9 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 9 2018
Men's Tennis 12:00 PM
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, Colo.

Sunday, Feb 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 11 2018
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
Nevada
Sacramento State Courts

Friday, Feb 23 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 23 2018
Men's Tennis 11:00 AM
Grand Canyon
Sacramento State Courts

Recent Results

Sunday, Jan 21 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 21 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
Cal Poly
L, 7-0
Sacramento State Courts

Friday, Jan 19 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 19 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at Saint Mary's
L, 4-3
Moraga, Calif.

Friday, Apr 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 28 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Idaho
L, 4-0
@ Big Sky Tournament - Phoenix, Ariz.

Thursday, Apr 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Apr 27 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. Montana State
W, 4-1
@ Big Sky Tournament - Phoenix, Ariz.

Saturday, Apr 15 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 15 2017 Final
Men's Tennis
Weber State
W, 4-3
Rio Del Oro Racquet Club
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Justin Strings Men's BasketballIn two games, Justin Strings averaged 25.5 points, 6.0 rebounds and 1.0 blocked shot per game while shooting .571 (20-35) from the field, .400 (2-5) from the 3-point line and .692 (9-13) from the free throw line
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now