Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Tennis

 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-13 .567 9-1 .900 Lost 1 6-4 8-8 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 29 vs. ITA All-American Championship @ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 5 vs. Aztec Fall Invite @ San Diego, Calif.
TBA Recap  
    vs. UC Davis Invitational @ Davis, Calif.
TBA Recap  
Fri Oct. 19 vs. ITA Northwest Regionals @ Moraga, Calif.
TBA Recap  
January
Tue Jan. 15 at Stanford
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 18 vs. Hawaii Pacific @ Honolulu, Hawaii
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 vs. UC Irvine @ Honolulu, Hawaii
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 20 at Hawaii
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 10 at San Francisco
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Santa Clara
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 at UC Davis
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 at Fresno State
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Pacific
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 7 California
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 UT Arlington
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Northern Arizona *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 Nevada
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 12 Montana State *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Southern Utah *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 at Weber State *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Idaho State *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at UC Riverside
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 at Loyola Marymount
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 North Dakota *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Northern Colorado *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Mon Apr. 1 Montana *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 4 at Portland
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 at Portland State *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Eastern Washington *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 at Idaho
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 Saint Mary's
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 vs. Weber State @ Gold River Racquet Club
Big Sky Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 vs. Montana @ Gold River Racquet Club
Big Sky Tournament
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 10 at USC
NCAA Tournament
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop