Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Tennis

 

2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-13 .458 7-1 .875 Lost 1 6-0 3-9 2-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 at Arizona
L, 4-3 Final
Sun Jan. 29 vs. San Francisco @ Arizona
L, 7-0 Final
February
Wed Feb. 8 at California
L, 6-1 Final
Sat Feb. 18 Weber State *
W, 6-1 Final
    at Saint Mary's
L, 6-1 Final
Wed Feb. 29 UC Davis
W, 6-1 Final
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Nevada
L, 4-1 Final
Fri Mar. 9 at Northern Colorado *
W, 6-1 Final
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Utah @ Denver, Colo.
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Mar. 11 at Denver
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Mar. 18 vs. Columbia @ Arlington, Texas
L, 7-0 Final
Mon Mar. 19 at UT Arlington
L, 6-1 Final
Tue Mar. 20 vs. Drake @ Arlington, Texas
L, 4-1 Final
Wed Mar. 21 at Northern Arizona *
W, 4-2 Final
Tue Mar. 27 Eastern Washington *
W, 4-3 Final
Sat Mar. 31 UC Riverside
W, 5-2 Final
April
Sat Apr. 7 at Montana State *
W, 6-1 Final
Sun Apr. 8 at Montana *
L, 4-3 Final
Mon Apr. 9 Portland State *
W, 7-0 Final
Tue Apr. 10 at Pacific
L, 4-2 Final
Sat Apr. 14 Idaho State *
W, 6-1 Final
Sat Apr. 21 vs. Eastern Washington @ Sacramento, Calif.
Big Sky Conference Semifinals
W, 4-0 Final
Sun Apr. 22 vs. Montana @ Gold River R.C.
Big Sky Tournament
W, 4-0 Final
May
Sat May. 12 at Stanford
NCAA Tournament
L, 4-0 Final

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop