Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Tennis

 

2011 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-14 .500 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-2 5-10 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 22 at Southern California
L, 6-1 Final
Tue Jan. 25 at Stanford
L, 7-0 Final
February
Fri Feb. 4 at Weber State *
W, 5-2 Final
    at Idaho State *
W, 6-1 Final
Thu Feb. 10 at Portland State *
W, 4-3 Final
    at Portland
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Feb. 12 at Tulsa
L, 5-2 Final
Sun Feb. 13 vs. Oklahoma St. @ Tulsa, Okla.
L, 6-1 Final
Sun Feb. 20 at UC Davis
W, 6-1 Final
Sun Feb. 27 Saint Mary's
L, 4-3 Final
March
Fri Mar. 4 at Arizona
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Mar. 5 vs. New Mexico State @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 4-2 Final
Fri Mar. 11 UT Arlington
W, 4-2 Final
    Montana State *
W, 7-0 Final
Mon Mar. 14 Nevada
W, 7-0 Final
Wed Mar. 16 Northern Colorado *
W, 7-0 Final
Sat Mar. 26 UC Riverside
W, 6-1 Final
    Pacific
L, 4-3 Final
Sun Mar. 27 Northern Arizona *
W, 6-1 Final
April
Fri Apr. 1 at Eastern Washington *
W, 4-3 Final
Wed Apr. 6 Montana *
W, 6-1 Final
Fri Apr. 8 at UC Irvine
L, 6-1 Final
Sat Apr. 9 at Pepperdine
L, 6-1 Final
Sun Apr. 10 at Cal Poly
L, 6-1 Final
Mon Apr. 18 at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
L, 7-0 Final
Sat Apr. 23 vs. Montana State @ Bozeman, Mont.
W, 4-0 Final
Sun Apr. 24 vs. Northern Arizona @ Bozeman, Mont.
Big Sky Championship Final
W, 4-1 Final
May
Fri May. 13 at Southern California
NCAA Tournament
L, 4-0 Final

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop