Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Aug 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Aug 11 2018
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Bethesda University

Wednesday, Aug 15 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018
Men's Soccer 7:30 PM
at Santa Clara

Saturday, Aug 18 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Aug 18 2018
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Sonoma State

Friday, Aug 24 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 24 2018
Men's Soccer 5:30 PM
at Portland

Monday, Aug 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Aug 27 2018
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Oregon State

Recent Results

Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 1 2017 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
at CSUN
L, 3-2
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals

Sunday, Oct 29 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 29 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
L, 3-0

Wednesday, Oct 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 25 2017 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
T, 0-0

Saturday, Oct 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 21 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
Cal Poly
W, 5-1

Wednesday, Oct 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
UC Santa Barbara
L, 2-1
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Celina Matthias SoftballMatthias went 2-0 with a save and a 0.44 ERA while pitching in all three games of a series sweep over Portland State. The Vikings hit just .115 against Matthias who struck out 19 batters in 16 innings.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now