Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
CSUN

Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
UC Irvine

Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at UC Riverside

Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Cal State Fullerton

Wednesday, Oct 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 11 2017
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Cal Poly

Recent Results

Sunday, Sep 24 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Saint Mary's
L, 1-0

Sunday, Sep 17 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. Northern Illinois
W, 4-3
@ Orem, Utah
Orem, Utah

Friday, Sep 15 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 15 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley
W, 2-1

Sunday, Sep 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 10 2017 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
Loyola Marymount
W, 2-1

Friday, Sep 8 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 8 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
San Diego
L, 2-0
Doubleheader with the women's team
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Kevin Thomson FootballThomson had 402 yards of total offense and accounted for seven touchdowns in the team's 54-27 win over Southern Utah.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now