Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Oct 26 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 26 2017
Men's Golf
Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ The Reserve at Spanos Park - Stockton, Calif.

Friday, Oct 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 27 2017
Men's Golf
Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ The Reserve at Spanos Park - Stockton, Calif.

Saturday, Oct 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 28 2017
Men's Golf
Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ The Reserve at Spanos Park - Stockton, Calif.

Friday, Nov 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 3 2017
Men's Golf
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Inviational
@ Royal Ka'anapali Course - Ka'anapali, Maui

Saturday, Nov 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 4 2017
Men's Golf
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Inviational
@ Royal Ka'anapali Course - Ka'anapali, Maui

Recent Results

Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Men's Golf
8th of 16/892 Nick Watney Invitational
@ Sunnyside CC - Fresno, Calif.

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Men's Golf
15th of 15/895 Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa

Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Men's Golf
11th of 11/879 Itani Quality Homes Collegiate
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Wednesday, May 17 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 17 2017
Men's Golf
12th of 13/888 NCAA Regional
@ Stanford GC - Stanford, Calif.

Sunday, Apr 30 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 30 2017
Men's Golf
1st of 8/874 Big Sky Championships
@ Boulder Creek GC - Boulder City, Nev.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
BJ PERKINSON FootballPerkinson rushed for a career high 155 yards and a touchdown in the Homecoming victory over Idaho State.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now