Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Jan 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Jan 29 2018
Men's Golf
Waves Challenge
@ Saticoy CC - Somis, Calif.

Tuesday, Jan 30 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Jan 30 2018
Men's Golf
Waves Challenge
@ Saticoy CC - Somis, Calif.

Sunday, Feb 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 11 2018
Men's Golf
PRO Compression Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Monday, Feb 12 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 12 2018
Men's Golf
PRO Compression Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Monday, Feb 26 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Men's Golf
National Invitational Tournament
@ Omni Tucson National GC - Tucson, Ariz.

Recent Results

Sunday, Nov 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 5 2017
Men's Golf
17th of 21/888 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Inviational
@ Royal Ka'anapali Course - Ka'anapali, Maui

Saturday, Oct 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 28 2017
Men's Golf
T17 of 20/886 Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ The Reserve at Spanos Park - Stockton, Calif.

Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Men's Golf
8th of 16/892 Nick Watney Invitational
@ Sunnyside CC - Fresno, Calif.

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Men's Golf
15th of 15/895 Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa

Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Men's Golf
11th of 11/879 Itani Quality Homes Collegiate
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Jeff Wu Men's BasketballJeff Wu averaged 17.5 points, 2.0 rebounds, 2.0 assists and 1.5 steals in the Hornets' final two games of the week.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now