Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Oct 1 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Oct 1 2018
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
@ Dragonfly GC - Madera, Calif.

Tuesday, Oct 2 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 2 2018
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
@ Dragonfly GC - Madera, Calif.

Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Men's Golf
Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ Stockton CC - Stockton, Calif.

Friday, Oct 26 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Men's Golf
Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ Stockton CC - Stockton, Calif.

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Men's Golf
Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ Stockton CC - Stockton, Calif.

Recent Results

Sunday, Apr 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 29 2018
Men's Golf
5th of 8/867 Big Sky Championships
@ Boulder Creek GC - Boulder City, Nev.

Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Men's Golf
11th of 13/950 El Macero Classic
@ El Macero CC - Davis, Calif.

Tuesday, Mar 6 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 6 2018
Men's Golf
8th of 12/887 Sacramento State Invitational
@ Valley Hi CC - Elk Grove, Calif.

Monday, Feb 26 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Men's Golf
15th of 16/885 National Invitational Tournament
@ Omni Tucson National GC - Tucson, Ariz.

Tuesday, Feb 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018
Men's Golf
8th of 11/914 The Farms Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
IMMANUEL ANDERSON FootballAnderson led Sacramento State with 11 total tackles, including two for loss and a fumble recovery in the win at Northern Colorado.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now