Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Sep 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 1 2017
Football TBA
at Idaho

Saturday, Sep 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 9 2017
Football TBA
Incarnate Word

Saturday, Sep 16 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 16 2017
Football TBA
Weber State

Saturday, Sep 23 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 23 2017
Football TBA
Southern Utah

Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Football TBA
at Eastern Washington

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov 19 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 19 2016 Final
Football
at UC Davis
L, 48-30

Saturday, Nov 12 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 12 2016 Final
Football
Portland State
W, 42-35
(Senior Day/Military Appreciation Day)

Saturday, Oct 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 29 2016 Final
Football
#14 Cal Poly
L, 59-47
(Green Day/Enviromental Awareness Day)

Saturday, Oct 22 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 22 2016 Final
Football
at Northern Colorado
L, 27-19

Saturday, Oct 15 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 15 2016 Final
Football
at #10 Montana
L, 68-7
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video