Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Oct 6 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 6 2018
Football 6:00 PM
Cal Poly

Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Football 5:00 PM
at Southern Utah

Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Football 6:00 PM
North Dakota
Homecoming

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Football 6:00 PM
Portland State

Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Football 11:00 AM
at Weber State

Recent Results

Saturday, Sep 22 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 22 2018 Final
Football
at #19 Montana
L, 41-34

Saturday, Sep 15 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 Final
Football
at Northern Colorado
W, 28-25

Saturday, Sep 8 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 8 2018 Final
Football
at San Diego State
L, 28-14

Saturday, Sep 1 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 1 2018 Final
Football
St. Francis (IL)
W, 55-7

Saturday, Nov 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 Final
Football
UC Davis
W, 52-47
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
IMMANUEL ANDERSON FootballAnderson led Sacramento State with 11 total tackles, including two for loss and a fumble recovery in the win at Northern Colorado.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now