Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

List View


Football

Jody Sears
Head Coach
(916) 278-7053
jody.sears@csus.edu

Paul Wulff
Asst. Head Coach/Run Game Coordinator/Off. Line
(916) 278-2462
wulff@csus.edu

Paul Peterson
Offensive Coordinator/QBs
(916) 278-4858
paul.peterson@csus.edu

Samuel Lawanson
Defensive Coordinator
(916) 278-4857
samuel.lawanson@csus.edu

Tyler Almond
Linebackers
(916) 278-4860
talmond@csus.edu

Fred Kelley
Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator
(916) 278-2461
fred.kelley@csus.edu

James Montgomery
Running Backs
(916) 278-2458
james.montgomery@csus.edu

Anthony Parker
Special Teams Coordinator/Rovers
(916) 278-4861
aparker@saclink.csus.edu

Will Plemons
Defensive Line
(916) 278-2463
william.plemons@csus.edu

Jason Pollak
Wide Receivers
(916) 278-4857
jason.pollak@csus.edu

Henry Fernandez
Defensive Assistant
(916) 278-2458
henry.fernandez@csus.edu

Ryan Smaha
Director of Operations
(916) 278-2459
ryan.smaha@csus.edu

Ashley Sterk
Administrative Assistant
(916) 278-7053
ashley.sterk@csus.edu

Justin Lantz
Video Coordinator
(916) 278-2458
justin.lantz@csus.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop