Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

Headshot View



Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jody Sears Head Coach (916) 278-7053 jody.sears@csus.edu
Paul Wulff Asst. Head Coach/Run Game Coordinator/Off. Line (916) 278-2462 wulff@csus.edu
Paul Peterson Offensive Coordinator/QBs (916) 278-4858 paul.peterson@csus.edu
Samuel Lawanson Defensive Coordinator (916) 278-4857 samuel.lawanson@csus.edu
Tyler Almond Linebackers (916) 278-4860 talmond@csus.edu
Fred Kelley Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator (916) 278-2461 fred.kelley@csus.edu
James Montgomery Running Backs (916) 278-2458 james.montgomery@csus.edu
Anthony Parker Special Teams Coordinator/Rovers (916) 278-4861 aparker@saclink.csus.edu
Will Plemons Defensive Line (916) 278-2463 william.plemons@csus.edu
Jason Pollak Wide Receivers (916) 278-4857 jason.pollak@csus.edu
Henry Fernandez Defensive Assistant (916) 278-2458 henry.fernandez@csus.edu
Ryan Smaha Director of Operations (916) 278-2459 ryan.smaha@csus.edu
Ashley Sterk Administrative Assistant (916) 278-7053
Justin Lantz Video Coordinator (916) 278-2458 justin.lantz@csus.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop