Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

 
Headshot View



Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jody Sears Head Coach (916) 278-4859 jody.sears@csus.edu
Paul Peterson Offensive Coordinator/QBs (916) 278-4858 paul.peterson@csus.edu
Tyler Almond Linebackers (916) 278-4860 talmond@csus.edu
Fred Kelley Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator (916) 278-2461 fred.kelley@csus.edu
Bill Laveroni Offensive Line (916) 278-2462 william.laveroni@csus.edu
Samuel Lawanson Running Backs (916) 278-4857 samuel.lawanson@csus.edu
Anthony Parker Safeties (916) 278-4861 aparker@saclink.csus.edu
Jason Pollak Wide Receivers (916) 278-2458 jason.pollak@csus.edu
Solomona Tapasa Defensive Line (916) 278-2463 solomona.tapasa@csus.edu
John Hughes Defensive Assistant (916) 278-2458 johnhughes@csus.edu
James Montgomery Offensive Assistant (916) 278-2458 james.montgomery@csus.edu
Ryan Smaha Director of Operations (916) 278-2459 ryan.smaha@csus.edu
Grant Smith Video Coordinator (916) 278-2458
Kercia Brakel Administrative Assistant (916) 278-7053 kercia.brakel@csus.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop