Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

 
Headshot View



Football

Name Title Phone Email
Marshall Sperbeck Head Coach (916) 278-7053 sperbeck@csus.edu
Paul Peterson Offensive Coordinator/QBs (916) 278-4858 paul.peterson@csus.edu
Jody Sears Defensive Coordinator (916) 278-4859
Tyler Almond Linebackers (916) 278-4860 talmond@csus.edu
Aaron Ingram Running Backs (916) 278-4857 aingram@saclink.csus.edu
Fred Kelley Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator (916) 278-2461 fred.kelley@csus.edu
Bill Laveroni Offensive Line (916) 278-2462 william.laveroni@csus.edu
Anthony Parker Safeties (916) 278-4861 aparker@saclink.csus.edu
Solomona Tapasa Defensive Line (916) 278-2463 solomona.tapasa@csus.edu
John Hughes Defensive Assistant (916) 278-2458 johnhughes@csus.edu
Jason Pollak Offensive Assistant (916) 278-2458 jasonpollak10@yahoo.com
John Lintner Video Coordinator (916) 278-2458 john.lintner@csus.edu
Katy Herman Administrative Assistant (916) 278-7053 logaburn@saclink.csus.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop