Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

 

2014 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 4-4 .500 Won 3 4-2 3-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 30 at Incarnate Word
W, 49-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 6 at California
L, 55-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 13 Weber State
W, 42-31 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 20 Menlo
W, 59-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 27 at Idaho State *
L, 44-24 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 No. 13 Montana State *
L, 59-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 11 at Northern Colorado *
W, 43-38 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 Cal Poly *
Homecoming
L, 56-27 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at No. 12 Montana *
L, 31-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 8 Southern Utah *
W, 42-21 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 15 Portland State *
W, 48-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 22 at UC Davis *
W, 41-30 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop