Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Apr 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 28 2017
Baseball 6:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield

Saturday, Apr 29 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 29 2017
Baseball 6:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield

Sunday, Apr 30 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 30 2017
Baseball 12:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield

Tuesday, May 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, May 2 2017
Baseball 6:00 PM
Nevada

Friday, May 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 5 2017
Baseball 4:00 PM
at Chicago State

Recent Results

Tuesday, Apr 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 Final
Baseball
at Pacific
W, 5-2

Sunday, Apr 23 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 Final
Baseball
at Seattle U
L, 7-4

Saturday, Apr 22 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 Final
Baseball
at Seattle U
W, 9-0

Friday, Apr 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 21 2017 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
at Seattle U
W, 3-2

Tuesday, Apr 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 Final
Baseball
at San Francisco
L, 14-6
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Parker Brahms BaseballParker Brahms threw six shutout innings in a 9-0 win at Seattle U, allowing just three singles and tallying six strikeouts
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now