Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jan 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 27 2017
Track & Field
Snake River Open (Pocatello, Idaho)

Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Track & Field
Snake River Open (Pocatello, Idaho)
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
at Portland State
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
UC Davis
Campus Tennis Courts
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Portland State

Sunday, Jan 29 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 29 2017
Gymnastics 1 p.m.
UC Davis

Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Eastern Washington
Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Eastern Washington

Friday, Feb 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 3 2017
Gymnastics 7 p.m.
Alaska Anchorage

Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Women's Tennis 9:00 AM
at Arizona
Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
Idaho
Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
at Idaho

Sunday, Feb 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 5 2017
Women's Tennis 9:00 AM
vs. UTEP
@ Tucson, Ariz.

Wednesday, Feb 8 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Feb 8 2017
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Stanford

Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
at Weber State
Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Weber State

Friday, Feb 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 10 2017
Gymnastics 7 p.m.
San Jose State
Friday, Feb 10 2017
Track & Field
Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)

Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Track & Field
Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)
Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Idaho State
Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Idaho State

Sunday, Feb 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 12 2017
Track & Field
UW Open (Seattle, Wash.)

Monday, Feb 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 13 2017
Men's Golf
PRO Compression Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Tuesday, Feb 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017
Men's Golf
PRO Compression Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Baseball 1:00 PM
British Columbia
Exhibition

Recent Results

Sunday, Jan 22 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
Fresno State
L, 6-1
Spare Time Indoor Tennis Center

Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
Montana
W, 92-83
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at Montana
W, 73-60
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 6 p.m.
Gymnastics
1st, 193.150 Air Force

Friday, Jan 20 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 20 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
San Francisco
W, 7-0
Spare Time Indoor Tennis Center

Thursday, Jan 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
Montana State
L, 74-65
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
at Montana State
L, 84-80

Saturday, Jan 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Northern Arizona
W, 82-76
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
at Northern Arizona
W, 74-62
TV: FOX Sports AZ, FOX College Sports Pacific

Friday, Jan 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 13 2017 7 p.m.
Gymnastics
1st, 194.400 San Jose State

Thursday, Jan 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Southern Utah
W, 81-69
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
at Southern Utah
W, 88-83

Monday, Jan 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Jan 9 2017 7 p.m.
Gymnastics
1st, 194.475 NorCal Meet
at Cal, San Jose State, Stanford, UC Davis

Saturday, Jan 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 7 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
at Portland State
L, 83-76
Saturday, Jan 7 2017 Final
Women's Basketball
Portland State
L, 88-86

Saturday, Dec 31 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 31 2016 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
North Dakota
L, 90-82
Saturday, Dec 31 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at North Dakota
L, 94-71

Thursday, Dec 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 29 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
Northern Colorado
L, 69-53
Thursday, Dec 29 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at Northern Colorado
L, 95-88

Wednesday, Dec 21 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Dec 21 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
at Washington State
L, 74-66
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, Dec 18 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Dec 18 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
UC Davis
L, 110-78

Saturday, Dec 17 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 17 2016 Final - 2OT
Men's Basketball
Abilene Christian
W, 88-86

Saturday, Dec 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 10 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at UC Irvine
W, 78-70
Saturday, Dec 10 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota
L, 72-56

Thursday, Dec 8 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 8 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at #24 California
L, 97-73
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video