Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Sep 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 21 2017
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Weber State

Friday, Sep 22 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 22 2017
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
at Eastern Washington

Saturday, Sep 23 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 23 2017
Volleyball 1:00 PM
Idaho State
Saturday, Sep 23 2017
Football 6:00 PM
Southern Utah

Sunday, Sep 24 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 24 2017
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Idaho
Sunday, Sep 24 2017
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Saint Mary's

Monday, Sep 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 25 2017
Women's Golf
Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Red Sky GC - Vail, Colo.

Tuesday, Sep 26 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 26 2017
Women's Golf
Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Red Sky GC - Vail, Colo.

Wednesday, Sep 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Sep 27 2017
Women's Golf
Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Red Sky GC - Vail, Colo.

Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
CSUN
Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Montana

Friday, Sep 29 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 29 2017
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
North Dakota

Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Cross Country
Capital Cross Challenge (Haggin Oaks GC)
Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Football 1:35 PM
at Eastern Washington
Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
UC Irvine
Saturday, Sep 30 2017
Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Portland State

Sunday, Oct 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 1 2017
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Northern Colorado

Monday, Oct 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Oct 2 2017
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
@ Sunnyside CC - Fresno, Calif.

Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
@ Sunnyside CC - Fresno, Calif.

Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at UC Riverside
Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Volleyball 7:00 PM
North Dakota

Friday, Oct 6 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 6 2017
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Montana

Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Volleyball 1:00 PM
Northern Colorado
Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Cal State Fullerton

Sunday, Oct 8 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 8 2017
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Portland State

Recent Results

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Men's Golf
15th of 15/895 Golfweek Conference Challenge
@ Spirit Hollow GC - Burlington, Iowa
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Women's Golf
2nd of 9/879 Cougar Cup
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Sunday, Sep 17 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
W, 3-1
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. Northern Illinois
W, 4-3
@ Orem, Utah
Orem, Utah

Saturday, Sep 16 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 Final
Football
Weber State
L, 31-24
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Missouri
L, 3-2
@ Reno, Nev.
Saturday, Sep 16 2017
Cross Country
M-6th; W-9th UC Riverside XC Invite (Riverside, Calif.)

Friday, Sep 15 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 15 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at Cal Poly
L, 1-0
Friday, Sep 15 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley
W, 2-1
Friday, Sep 15 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Pepperdine
L, 3-0
@ Reno, Nev.

Thursday, Sep 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Nevada
W, 3-1

Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
San Francisco
W, 3-1
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Men's Golf
11th of 11/879 Itani Quality Homes Collegiate
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Monday, Sep 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 11 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
at UC Davis
W, 1-0

Sunday, Sep 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 10 2017 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
Loyola Marymount
W, 2-1

Saturday, Sep 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 9 2017 Final
Football
Incarnate Word
W, 56-22
Saturday, Sep 9 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
W, 3-1
@ Highland Heights, Ky
Saturday, Sep 9 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Kentucky
W, 3-1

Friday, Sep 8 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 8 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
San Diego
L, 2-0
Doubleheader with the women's team
Friday, Sep 8 2017 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
#24 Cal
L, 2-1
Doubleheader with the men's team
Friday, Sep 8 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Bowling Green
W, 3-2
@ Highland Heights, Ky

Tuesday, Sep 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 5 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
at UC Davis
W, 3-2

Sunday, Sep 3 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 3 2017 Final
Women's Soccer
Texas
L, 1-0
Sunday, Sep 3 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State
W, 2-0

Saturday, Sep 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 2 2017 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. #10 BYU
L, 3-0
@ Boise, Idaho
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video Donate Now